<2000 First Ork List - More Dakka! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

First Ork List - More Dakka! (1850)

This is my first attempt at a Dakka List. I want it to be competitive, but I had a hard time fitting all my favorite shiny bitz in so let me know what I need to change (A resounding NO FLASH GITZ is gunna happen, I know it.)

Here it is for an 1850 point limit:

HQ:
    Ghazghkull Thraka

Big Mek
    KFF
    Cybork Body

Truups:
    Shoota Boys (x30 )
    Nob - Boss Pole, PK

Shoota Boys (x30 )
    Nob - Boss Pole, PK

Shoota Boys (x12)
    Nob - Boss Pole, PK
    Trukk

Meganobz (x3)
    Kombi Shoota-Scorcha
    Battlewagon
    Grot Riggers
    Deff Rolla
    Kannon
    Big Shoota

Elites:
    Lootas (x11)

Fast Attack:
    Warbuggy (x1)
    TL Rokkit-Launchas

Warbuggy (x1)
    TL Rokkit-Launchas

Heavy Support:
    Battlewagon
    Big Shoota
    Kannon
    Reinforced Ram

Flash Gits (x5)
    More Dakka
    Ammo Runts (x3)
    Kaptin Badrukk

Total: 1852

I know the Gitz are a huge point sink and kinda go against the Boyz before Toyz mantra, I know that, but I freakin Love Flash Gitz, the whole reason I am collecting Orcs is because of them. So I really want to field them. They ride in the second Wagon naturally.

Any feedback would be lovely... if I must I can be convinced to move points around and what not.

Please don't be shy!

-- Raven

Last edited by Ravenfeld; November 5th, 2010 at 08:10.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Ok well..