<3000 2000 pts Casual List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000 pts Casual List

Hey guys, I recently started playing 40k again. I've played nids in 4th edition but haven't had a chance yet to get out and play the updated codex. I've put together a 2000 point list. I'm only missing the Hive Guard and Trygons in this list. Let me know what you think!

Swarmlord
    Tyrant Guards x2 w/ Lash Whips

Tyranid Prime w/ Scything Talons and Deathspitter

Hive Guard x3

Zoanthrope x2 in Mycetic Spore w/ Barbed Strangler

Termagants x14

Termagants x14

Tervigon w/ Toxin Sacs, Adrenal Glands and Catalyst

Hormagaunts x20 w/ Toxin Sacs

Tyranid Warriors x 4 w/ Scything Talons, 3 Deathspitters and Barbed Strangler

Gargoyles x10

Gargoyles x10

Trygon w/ Adrenal Glands

Trygon w/ Adrenal Glands

Comes up to 2000 points on the dot. The Prime will go with the shooty Warriors obviously. Any comments are welcome.

Check out my wargaming blog!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by entropyle View Post
    Hey guys, I recently started playing 40k again. I've played nids in 4th edition but haven't had a chance yet to get out and play the updated codex. I've put together a 2000 point list. I'm only missing the Hive Guard and Trygons in this list. Let me know what you think!

Swarmlord
    Tyrant Guards x2 w/ Lash Whips

Tyranid Prime w/ Scything Talons and Deathspitter

Hive Guard x3

Zoanthrope x2 in Mycetic Spore w/ Barbed Strangler

Termagants x14

Termagants x14