<2000 1750 mixed list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: 1750 mixed list

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1750 mixed list

hi guys

this list is for a tournament, this is mainly a fun list really but i think it might do ok- i am still new to the tounament thing

anyway here goes...

HQ

Warboss- warbike, attack squig, power klaw, cybork body- 150

big mek- eavy armour, kuston mega blasta- 55

ELITES

11 bunaz- 165

TROOPS

6 nobz- warbikes, painboy, cybork bodies, waagh banner, 2 power klaws- 395

deff dread- extra weapon, big shoota, armour plates, grott riggers- 110

12 boyz- stikkbombs, big shoota, nob- power klaw- 124

trukk- 35

12 boyz- stikkbombs, big shoota, nob- power klaw- 124

trukk- 35

17 shoota boyz- big shoota- 107 (these guys should sit on the home objective)

FAST ATTACK
    3 warbuggies- 90

HEAVY SUPPORT

battlewagon, 4 big shootas, zaap gun- 125

deff dread- 2 schorchas, armour plates, grott riggers- 100

3 killa kanz- big shoota, rokkit launcher, schorcha- 130

TOTAL 1745

what do you lot think?

it may seem a little strange but i think it will work

thanks in advance for the comments!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Senior Member Hive Fleet Macarbe's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    128 (x3)

Looks solid to me, only thing I would like to see is more burnas, they are vicious. But I wouldnt know what to drop. It looks like a solid and a hard list to beat.

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)