<2000 1500 pt ork list help please - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x0)

1500 pt ork list help please

hi, so im new to Warhammer 40K , i used to play fantacy about 7 years ago .. but rediscovered my love for the game and decided to go for Orkz cuz dey is green n green iz da best ...
    iv brought quite abit and started assembling and painting but need some help on a list , the models i own are : warboss x3, Big mek (KFF)<converted>, 18 nobz (3 P.C), Painboy<converted>, 9 def koptas, Trukk<scratch built> , battle wagon<scratch built> lootazx5 inc mec, burnaz x 5 <converted>inc mec, 47 slugga boyz. basicaly iv got 3x aobr , box of nobs and a box of lootaz... the list i was thinking is :

Warboss 105
    Power . K
    T.L Shoota

Big Mek 110
    Power . K

Lootas x5 75

Burna Boyz x5 75

Nobs x6 210
    nob 1 Power.K
    nob 2 Bosspole
    nob 3 skorcha
    All Cybork

Boyz x24 184

Boyz x24 184

Trukk 55
    (boss n nobz)Red Paint .J

Deffkoptaz x 5 225
    T.L.R x5

Battlewagon 140
    big mek n burna boyz
    Deff RollaR
    ed Paint .J
    Big Shoota
    Big Shoota

thats a total of 1363... any idea what else to take ? .. im thinking 4 more lootaz and burnaz .. help would be much appreciated , thanks

2. Remove Advertisements

Grand Forks
    7 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

72 (x2)