<3000 New to Nids 2500pt List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New to Nids 2500pt List

Hey, I'm pretty new to Nids (have played a couple of friendlys with borrowed figures) but want to start collecting properly now. This is just a first try at a list so I know whether I'm on the right track or not, so let me know what you think! any suggestions for how to turn it into a 1000, 1500 and 2000pt list along the way so I know what models to get first would be really appreciated I'd like it to be compeitive but fun to play, main opponent will be a CSM player with a love for tanks, walkers and Abbadon, you have been warned! :p Angel x

Swarmlord 280pts
    2x Tyrant Guard w. Boneswords 150pts

2x Hive Guard 100pts
    2x Zoanthropes 120pts
    3x Lictors 195pts

5x Ymgarl Genestealres 115pts (can I have these even though they are also Elites? I think Dormant is really cool though.....)
    9x Stealers w. Scy Tal 144pts
    1x B'Lord w. Scy Tal, Implant Attack & Acid Blood 95pts
    6x Warriors w. Lashwhip/Bonesword 270pts
    2x Warriors w. Lashwhip/Bonesword 90pts
    1x Tyranid Prime w. Lashwhip/Bonesword & Regen 105pts

3x Raveners w. Rending Claws 105pts
    3x Raveners w. Deathspitters 120pts

1x T'Fex w. Rupture Cannon, Dessicator Larvae & Regen 295pts
    1x Trygon Prime 265pts