<2000 2000 points of Necron Warfare - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000 points of Necron Warfare

Hi I'm new to the GW scene and Necrons too and i need a little back up. I thought my army list will be competitive but please take a look and (cry :D ) but seriously i need some good advise thy 4 all :)

HQ:

Nemesor Zahndrekh (185)
    Vargard Obyron (160 )
    Cryptek /Court Member/ - Harbringer of Despair (70 ) w/ Veil of Darkness + Nightmare Shroud

Troop:

9x Warrior (117)
    Ghost Arc (115)

9x Warrior
    Ghost Arc

Elite:

9x Deathmarks (171)

9x Lichguard w/ shield (360 )

Triach Stalker w/ tein linked heavy gauss cannon (165)

Fast:

4x Wraith (2 whip coil, 2 naked) (175)

Heavy:

Monolith (200 )

Spyder (50 )

That's exactly: 2000 points

First idea is:
    Nemesor goes to the first group of warriors and negates the 'ard boyz skills.
    Obyron stick to the group of lychguards playing flying circus and they comes from reserve or by phased reinforcements.
    Harbringer Cryptec goes to the second group of warriors and hopefully plays flying circus or just annoying.
    Deathmarks also come from phased reinforcements and marks those pesky little tough guyz.
    Triarch Stalker try to hit vehicles or those pesky little tough guyz for further termination by the deathmarks.
    Wraiths freelancing hunting for easy prey.
    Monolith is for hard hitting gun or emergency teleporting unit
    Spyder poops scarabs till death

Second idea:
    Pray for survuval XD

Thx 4 ur comments

"Ready My Legions - another glorious victory shall soon be ours " - Nemesor Zahndrekh to Vargard Obyron