<2000 1975 pt. tyrant army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x0)

1975 pt. tyrant army

Hello all, I am quite new to warhammer 40k (playing at least, I spectate often). This is a list that I would like to be good against any army, but hey, if I'm good against MEQ's I'm good. My main enemy is Blood Angels though I would like to take the army to a tournament if it proves viable. Anyway, onto the list.

Hive Tyrant- 230
    1 Twin-linked Devourer Psychic Powers: Leech Essence, Paroxysm
    Scything Talons
    Old Adversary

Hive Tyrant- 245
    Wings Psychic Powers: Leech Essence, Paroxysm
    2x Scything Talons
    Acid Blood

Tyranid Warriors x5- 200
    2x Boneswords

Tyranid Warriors x5- 200
    Adrenal Glands
    Toxin Sacs

Hive Guard x2- 100

Hive Guard x2- 100

Zoanthropes x3- 220
    + Mycetic Spore

Fast Attack-

Gargoyles x20- 160
    Adrenal Glands

Gargoyles x20- 160
    Adrenal Glands

Heavy Support-

Biovores x3- 120

Carnifex (Dakkafex)- 190
    2x Twin-linked Devourers