[1750] Biel-Tan - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: [1750] Biel-Tan

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[1750] Biel-Tan (Eleusian Warhost)

***edit***
    see the last few posts in this thread for the most up to date armylist to critique, thanks!
    ***/edit***

this is my first attempt at making a list, and it includes the core of what I want my army to have and is made up with the fluff I've posted here: http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...ad.php?t=43647 (my army's fluff v0.1!) in mind. the strategies involved should be pretty apparent from the list composition. anyhow, ideas of what to add or minor changes would be great.

Farseer w/ Witchblade, Shuriken Pistol, Ghost Helm, Runes of Warding, Runes of Witnessing, and Spirit Stones, Psychic Powers "Fortune", and "Mind War"
    Howling Banshee Exarch w/ Shuriken Pistol and Executioner
    .....Howling Banshees ( 8 ) w/ Power Weapon and Shuriken Pistol.
    Wave Serpent w/ Spirit Stone, Star Engines, Twin Linked Bright Lances, and Twin Linked Shuriken Catapults

Striking Scorpion Exarch w/ Biting Blade, Shuriken Pistol, and Mandiblaster, Crushing Blow, Stealth
    .....Striking Scorpions (9) w/ Chainsword, Shuriken Pistol, and Mandiblaster
    Wave Serpent w/ Spirit Stone, Star Engines, Twin Linked Bright Lances, and Twin Linked Shuriken Catapults

Striking Scorpion Exarch w/ Scorpion's Claw, Shuriken Pistol, and Mandiblaster, Stealth

Falcon Grav-Tank w/ Pulse Laser, Twin Linked Shuriken Catapults, Star Cannon, Spirit Stone, and Holo Field
    Falcon Grav-Tank w/ Pulse Laser, Twin Linked Shuriken Catapults, Star Cannon, Spirit Stone, and Holo Field