[1500] First-Try Necron List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    63 (x2)

[1500] First-Try Necron List

Hi...now, I'll get right into it, and just to be quick i'm not going to post any point costs but I'm 97% sure it's JUST under 1500. So here it is; thanks in advance:

Necron Lord
    inc. Resurrection orb, phylactery, Gaze of Flame, (4+ invul. sorry don't remember name)

10x Warriors
    11x Warriors
    12x Warriors

9x Immortals

5x Destroyers (regular)

1x Monolith

Phase Out = 12
    Models = 46
    Tanks = 1 (obviously)

So what do you think? I'm no pro but I will understand everything you say about Necrons so you don't have to talk to me like I'm an idiot .

Last edited by Emp.; October 17th, 2005 at 20:42.
    5th E Sand(Grey) Knights: 11-3 (retired) 5th E Eldar: 37-4 (retired) 5th E Wolves 5-0

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Personally I would loose the 3 Wraiths and then make 2 units of 3 destroyers and a unit of scarabs, The other alternative is to drop 2 destoyers and take a couple mor Immortals
    Last edited by Borak; October 13th, 2005 at 05:43.
    Only A Dwarf Can Appreciate A Hairy Woman

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

-i would change the lord to having a RO, and VOD, and stick him with the immortals

-then i would drop the wraiths, to buy 4 more immortals, and a warrior.
    Procrastination- hard work often pays off over time, but laziness always pays off now.