1000 tau versing marines - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1000 tau versing marines

im going to verse a friend of mine and he uses marines very well, that was when i was a noob, he beats me everytime. now its time to settle the scores.

he uses
    force commander w/ terminator armour, powerfist, storm bolter and termie honours
    with 4 to 5 termies with no special weapons.

elites
    dreadnought w/ rockets and las i think ot assualt cannon and powerfist.

troops
    10 marines w/ rocket and plasmagun, veteran.
    10 marines w/ rocket and plasmagun veteran

Fast attack
    (x) Landspeeder with heavy bolter i dont know how many hes got so i wrote X for those who do algebra. 'X' is a variable to it can mean basicly anything reasonable

heavy Support
    10 devastator squad w/ 2 lascannons and 2 rocket launchers i think

all i know its total points are 1000points

this is his list, he told me about. might be incorect or correst i dont really know.

my list.

Hq:
    shas'el w/ plasma rifle, missile pods and multi tracker 85pts

elites:
    6 stealths 180pts
    1 fire knife suit 65pts
    1 fire knife suit 65pts

Troops
    12 fire warriors 120pts
    12 fire warriors 120pts
    devil fish w/ multi tracker, decoy launchers and targetting array. 100pts

Heavy support
    broadside w/ 2 shield drones, shas'vre and h/w multi tracker 115pts
    ion head, with burst cannons, multi tracker, decoy launchers and target lock 150pts

total 1000 points

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)