need suggestions/help with 1000 pts - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

need suggestions/help with 1000 pts

My eldar codex was ruined by my dogs and I am kind of new to the Eldar race. I played with them in about 6 games. I do have a Space Marine army so I know the wayof the game. I would say I have used Rangers, D-cannons, Starcannons, guardians, warp spiders, fire dragons, Avatar, Faseer, Vypers, and warlocks. I don't have that much experience with them yet. Could you please, if you have the time, help me with the point values.
    This is as far as I have gotten with my 1000 pts army. Any suggestions would be greatly helpful. I will be going agaisnt my friend who is playing Space Marines. He like to use his Land Rader Crusader and Lidrarian with the council and Techmarine. He alo likes hiw troops well armed with tons of upgrades amginable. So please help me come up with something to kick his butt!

HQ
    Farseer-Mind war, Guide, Fortune
    Warlock-Embolden
    Warlock-Enhance
    Warlock-Augment

Troops
    Guardians-20x (160)
    Guardians-20x (160)

Elites
    Warp Spiders-6x
    Warp Spider Exarch-

Fast Attack
    Vyper-Scatter Laser, Crystal Targeting Matrix
    Vyper-Scater Laser, Crystal Targeting Matrix

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    411 (x8)

Firstly not sur what you mean by help you with points values, be careful cos giving points values breaks GW copyrights, now as to the army: