[2000] Godzilla list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    54 (x1)

[2000] Godzilla list

Greetings! I'm brand new to the 'nids, been playing Chaos and Witch Hunters. Felt the urge to check out the original Zerg as it were Got rather interested in a 'zilla list, and would appreciate any ideas for tweaking and adjusting the list.

HQ (x2)
    Hive Tyrant
    +Adrenal Glands ( I only)
    +Enhanced Senses
    +Toxin Sacs
    +Venom Cannon
    +Barbed Strangler
    +Warp Field
    +Tyrant Guard x 3
    +Lashwhips replacing scything talons
    =[342]

Elite (x3)
    Carnifex
    +Enhanced Senses
    +Twin-linked Devourer x 2
    =[113]

Troop (x2)
    Ripper Swarm x 3
    +Spinefists
    +Enhanced Senses
    =[36]

Fast Attack
    Bio-Acid Spore Mine x 3
    =[36]

Fast Attack
    Bio-Acid Spore Mine x 2
    =[24]

Fast Attack
    Raveners x 3
    +Scything Talons & Rending Talons x 3
    +Deathspitter x 3
    =[138]

Heavy Support
    Zoanthrope x 3
    +Synapse x 3
    +Warp Blast x 3
    =[195]

Heavy Support (x2)
    Carnifex
    +Reinforced Chitin
    +Scythe Tail
    +Enhanced Senses
    +Extended Carapace
    +Spinebanks
    +Regenerate
    +Reinforced Chitin
    +Venom Cannon
    +Barbed Strangler
    =[253]

Total Points: 1,995
    Total Models: 30 (7 TMCs)

My thinking on the list: