Revised 1500 casual nids - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Revised 1500 casual nids

Alright. Last list i felt like a noob with all my little mistakes. Took y'alls advice and threw in some raveners and this is what I have come up with. (Assumed to be played on a 48" board)
    Btw, my 4th ED codex -still- isnt in because of stupid Ebay, all this is based off a demo version of Army builder. It has 4th Ed rules but there might be some mistakes. Im still a noob

1x Hive Tyrant (Wings) 203pts
    2x Scything Talons
    +WS
    +Str
    +Init
    -Toxic Maisma
    -Warp Field

1x Fex 216pts
    +WS
    +Str
    +Tough
    +Wound
    +Tusked
    2+ Armor
    Toxic Maisma
    Crushing Claws
    1x Scything talons

6x Warriors 210pts
    +WS
    +Init
    +Str
    4+ Armor Save
    Scything Talons
    Rending Claws

4x11 Hormagaunts 121/484pts
    +WS

2x6 Genestealers 192pts

5x Raveners 200pts
    +Rending Claws
    +Scything Talons (Already Included)

1505 (I think)