1750 pts - Dark Eldar - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    77 (x3)

1750 pts - Dark Eldar

Hey everyone. This is my first attempt at a DE list. I'm currently considering starting DE, so I decided to think up a list. Freel free to post advice, comments, constructive critisism etc. I'm hoping that at the 1250 pt level I can get some versitility and variety of units. Thanks! Here's the list:

1750 pts - Dark Eldar

HQ: 249pts

Dark Eldar Lord (1)
    +Agoniser and SP(1)
    +Combat Drugs (1)
    +Plasma Grenades (1)
    +Shadow Field
    +Hell Mask
    Retinue
    +Incubi (3)
    +Warriors (2)
    ++Splinter Cannons (2)
    =249

Elites: 413 pts

Wyches (9)
    +Wyche weapons (9)
    +Plasma Grenades (9)
    ++Wyche Succubus (1)
    +++Agoniser (1)
    +++Plasma Grenades (1)
    =169

Wyches (9)
    +Wyche weapons (9)
    +Plasma Grenades (9)
    ++Wyche Succubus (1)
    +++Agoniser (1)
    +++Plasma Grenades (1)
    =169

Warp Beast Pack (5)
    Beastmaster (1)
    =75

Troops: 465 pts

Warrior Squad (10)
    +Dark Lances (2)
    Raider (1)
    =155

Warrior Squad (10)
    +Dark Lances (2)
    Raider (1)
    =155

Warrior Squad (10)
    +Dark Lances (2)
    Raider (1)
    =155

Fast Attack: 412 pts

Reaver Jetbikes (3)
    +Blasters (2)
    ++Succubus (1)
    +++Agoniser (1)
    +++Web Way Portal (1)
    =206

Reaver Jetbikes (3)
    +Blasters (2)
    ++Succubus (1)
    +++Agoniser (1)
    +++Web Way Portal (1)
    =206

Heavy Support: 225 pts

Ravager (1)
    +Night Shield (1)
    =125

Talos (1)
    =100

Total: 1764