Start up force - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Start up force

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Start up force

Im new to these DE and can use all the help you can give right now my money's a little tight stupid junior prom costing me a total $220.:wacko: Alright well Im trying to build up an extremely mobile force that uses a lot of raiders for fly by broadside fire. (passengers fire of of raiders)

HQ- Archon
    -plasma grenades
    -agonizer
    -splinter pistol
    -hell mask
    -combat drugs
    -trophy rack (mostly for conversion work )

? I also have that force field thing with the 2+ inv. save anyone know what that is at school dont have my codex handy?

Troops
    -10 man raider squad with splinter cannon
    Syabrite
    -agonizer
    -plasma grenades

-10 man warrior squads with splinter cannon
    Syabrite
    -agonizer
    -plasma grenades

I paln on mounting the warrior squad in a raider when I get some cash

"They shall all taste OBLIVION!,.....which tastes like Red Bull, which is disgusting."

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

What you've done here is listed the typical loadout for an Archon and 2 Raider Squads. It is kind of hard to comment on what you need to do without a points limit you want to stay under. When going for a drive by shooting squad throw a Blaster on one of the warriors as well. Same range as a SR when the Raider moves and a way better chance of killing something.