[1000] Ulthwé list competitive - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[1000] Ulthwé list competitive

This is my first attempt on an Eldar list, I like the idea of having a large counsel and of course bs 4 is allways nice. So... this is the list a came up with, since this is my first attempt any help and strategy tactics are more then welcome.

I usualy play 1000 pts games with friends or combine two forces of different armies for a 2000army. So this list is to face all kind of armies. thanks for the suggestions.

998 Eldar Ulthwé
    HQ 353
    Seer Council, 90 pts
    Farseer, Gosthelm, Runes of Witnessing, Rune Armour, Shuriken pistol, Witch blade, Fortune, 46 pts
    Farseer, Rune armour, Shuriken pistol, Witch blade, guide, 46 pts
    Warlock, Rune armour, Shuriken pistol, Witch blade, Embolden, 26 pts
    Warlock, Rune armour, Shuriken pistol, Witch blade, Enhance, 31 pts
    Warlock, Rune armour, Shuriken pistol, Witch blade, Augment 21 pts

Additional Seer Council members
    2 Warlock, Rune armour, Shuriken pistol, Witch blade, 54 pts
    3 Warlock, Rune armour, Shuriken pistol, close combat weapon, 39 pts

TROOPS 270
    Black Guardians defender squad (bs4), 5 guardians + Shuriken catapults, Heavy Weapon Platform starcannon, 90 pts

Black Guardians defender squad (bs4), 5 guardians + Shuriken catapults, Heavy Weapon Platform starcannon, 90 pts

Guardian defender squad, 5 guardians + Shuriken catapults, Heavy Weapon Platform starcannon, 90 pts

FAST ATTACK 65
    Vyper, Starcannon, Twin-linked Shuriken Catapults, 65 pts

HEAVY SUPPORT 310