1050 Point Friendly Tau, First Time PLayer, PLease Comment - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1050 Point Friendly Tau, First Time PLayer, PLease Comment

Hey all,

Ya so this is my first time playing Warhammer, my friends got me into it. So ya I have made a Tau army, I was hoping to make it a 1000 points, but i went 50 over, oops. Anywho I hope that you comment on my army to help me along, and so far all I have heard is how necrons and dark elves will pwn me, my friends are saying this, basically saying their armies will pwn mine. So help me refine my plan please, here it is...

HQ
    127-1 Shas’o w/ Cyclic Ion Blaster, Missile Pod, Multi Tracker, Iridium Armor and Drone Controller
    30-2 Shield Drones
    72- Sash’vre w/ Missile Pod, Plasma Rifle and the Multi Tracker Support System
    64- Sash’vre w/ Missile Pod, Fusion Blaster and the Multi Tracker Support System

Troops
    110-11 Sash’la w/ Pulse Rifle’s
    20-1 Sash’ui w/ Pulse Rifle

110-11 Sash’la w/ Pulse Rifle’s
    20-1 Sash’ui w/ Pulse Rifle

105-15 Kroot w/ Kroot Rifle
    24-4 Kroot Hounds w/ Ferocious Fangs
    33-1 Kroot Shaper w/ Pulse Rifle

Heavy Support
    85-1 Broad Side Shas’vre w/ Twin linked Railgun’s, Smart Missile System and Multi Tracker Support System

85-1 Broad Side Shas’vre w/ Twin linked Railgun’s, Smart Missile System and Multi Tracker Support System

165-1 Hammerhead Gunship w/ Railgun (submunition) and Smart Missile System and Disruption Pod

1050 Points

Peace

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)