750 pt craftworld friendly - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

750 pt craftworld friendly

this is my first try at a 750 pt eldar army list. i would appreciate any tips, critiscisms or comments. thanks! randomize

HQ:
    Farseer(x1)-singing spear, runes of witnessing, rune armour, fortune
    83 pts

Warlock(x3)-witchblade, rune armour, (x1) destructor, (x1) conceal, (x1) enhance
    128 pts

ELITES:
    Howling Banshees(x6)-shuriken pistol, power weapon -in a falcon
    96 pts

TROOPS:
    Rangers(x5)-shuriken pistol, ranger long rifle
    95 pts

Guardian Defenders(x14)- shuriken catapult, starcannon (x1) -warlock w/ conceal
    146 pts

HEAVY SUPPORT:
    Falcon(x1)-twin-linked shuriken catapults, pulse laser, bright lance, holo-field, spirit stone
    180 pts

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

i was reading the codex over the weekend and came up with numerous changes. not that any1 reply's. oh well.

HQ:
    Farseer(x1)-singing spear, shuriken pistol, runes of witnessing, ghosthelm, rune armour, fortune
    89 pts

Warlock(x3)- (x2) ccw, (x1)witchblade, (x3)shuriken pistol, rune armour, (x1) destructor, (x1) conceal
    88 pts

ELITES:
    Howling Banshees(x6)-shuriken pistol, power weapon -in a falcon
    96 pts

TROOPS:
    Rangers(x3)-shuriken pistol, ranger long rifle
    57 pts

Guardian Defenders(x7)- shuriken catapult, starcannon (x1) -warlock w/ conceal
    90 pts

FAST ATTACK:
    Vyper Squadron(x1)- twin-linked shuriken catapults, shuriken cannon
    50 pts

50 pts

50 pts

HEAVY SUPPORT: