This is my first try at a 2000 point army list. This is for a Craftworld of my own design and it focuses on some of the Eldar's sneakiest and most stealthy units. Any suggestions are greatly appriciated. I will give Rep. for good advice (if I can). Thanks everyone.

Autarch: 120
Warp Jump Generators, Mandiblasters, Power Weapon, Death Spinner
Farseer: 130
Spirit Stones, Doom, Fortune

Striking Scorpions: 212
10 Striking Scorpions
Exarch w/ Scorpion's Claw, Stalker, Shadowstrike
Striking Scorpions: 192
10 Striking Scorpions
Exarch w/ Scorpion's Claw, Stalker
Fire Dragons: 108
6 Fire Dragons

Pathfinders: 120
5 Pathfinders
5 Pathfinders
5 Pathfinders

Fast Attack:
Warp Spiders: 218
8 Warp Spiders
Exarch w/ Additional Death Spinner, Powerblades, Withdraw
Swooping Hawks: 173
6 Swooping Hawks
Exarch w/ Sunrifle, Skyleap, Intercept

Heavy Support:
Wraithlord: 140
2 Flamers, Bright Lance, Wraithsword
War Walker Squadron: 160
4 Starcannons
Falcon: 185
Scatter Laser, Shuriken Cannon Up-Grade, Holo-fields, Spirit Stones

Total: 1998