Eldar, First 2000 Point List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Eldar, First 2000 Point List

This is my first try at a 2000 point army list. This is for a Craftworld of my own design and it focuses on some of the Eldar's sneakiest and most stealthy units. Any suggestions are greatly appriciated. I will give Rep. for good advice (if I can). Thanks everyone.

HQ:
    Autarch: 120
    Warp Jump Generators, Mandiblasters, Power Weapon, Death Spinner
    Farseer: 120
    Spirit Stones, Doom, Guide

Elites:
    Striking Scorpions: 212
    10 Striking Scorpions
    Exarch w/ Scorpion's Claw, Stalker, Shadowstrike
    Striking Scorpions: 212
    10 Striking Scorpions
    Exarch w/ Scorpion's Claw, Stalker, Shadowstrike
    Fire Dragons: 96
    6 Fire Dragons

Troops:
    Pathfinders: 120
    5 Pathfinders
    5 Pathfinders
    5 Pathfinders

Fast Attack:
    Warp Spiders: 218
    8 Warp Spiders
    Exarch w/ Additional Death Spinner, Powerblades, Withdraw
    Swooping Hawks: 173
    6 Swooping Hawks
    Exarch w/ Sunrifle, Skyleap, Intercept

Heavy Support:
    Wraithlord: 140
    2 Flamers, Bright Lance, Wraithsword
    War Walker Squadron: 160
    4 Starcannons
    Falcon: 185
    Scatter Laser, Shuriken Cannon Up-Grade, Holo-fields, Spirit Stones

Total: 1996