Eldar 1850, Friendly - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Eldar 1850, Friendly

This is my first try at a 1850 Point List. It is based on some of the Eldar's more stealthy units. I will REP for good advice. Thanks.

HQ:
    Autarch: 120
    Warp Jump Generator; Mandiblasters; Power Weapon; Death Spinner
    Farseer: 130
    Spirit Stones; Doom; Fortune

Elites:
    Striking Scorpions: 212
    10 Scorpions
    Exarch w/ Scorpion's Claw; Stalker; Shadowstrike
    Striking Scorpions: 192
    10 Scorpions
    Exarch w/ Scorpion's Claw; Stalker
    Fire Dragons: 108
    6 Fire Dragons
    Exarch

Troops:
    Pathfinders: 120
    5 Pathfinders
    5 Pathfinders
    Storm Guardians: 132
    10 Storm Guardians
    2 Flamers
    Warlock w/ Enhance

Fast Attack:
    Warp Spiders: 218
    8 Warp Spiders
    Exarch w/ Additional Death Spinner; Powerblades; Withdraw
    Swooping Hawks: 173
    6 Swooping Hawks
    Exarch w/ Sunrifle; Skyleap; Intercept

Heavy Support:
    Wraithlord: 140
    Flamer; Flamer; Wraithsword; Bright Lance
    Falcon: 185
    Scatter Laser; Shuriken Cannon Up-Grade; Holo-fields; Spirit Stones

Total: 1850