Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This may sound like a stupid question but through careful investigation of the rules and such, I am still uncertain as to whether an autarch equipped with a laser lance and mandiblasters on a jetbike would have 5 or 6 attacks on the charge. I question this because I haven't seen any specification that say that characters on jetbikes don't benefit from the two hand weapons bonus. Please clarify this for me.
Pistols can be used (since it doesn't override the core combat rules) on bikes, so 6.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Yerpo, I belive only chaos space marine bikes require that you can only give them one weapon(stupid, eh?)
W/D/L Eleventy trillion billion/NONE/ NONE - I am STILL rulezor!
WINDMILLS DO NOT WORK THAT WAY!
Thank you kindly
This has been changed in the 4th edition dex.Yerpo, I belive only chaos space marine bikes require that you can only give them one weapon(stupid, eh?)
IRON WITHIN, IRON WITHOUT!
I survived LO Chat thanks to: Karmoon, Rabbit, Process, Tossy and Meish.