new to necrons - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: new to necrons

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

new to necrons

im new to playing necrons i used to play space marines so if anyone could give me any ideas on what to look out for and what to use thatd be great
    i already bought
    12 warriors with the scarabs
    1 lord with and without a destroyer body
    1pariah
    1wraith
    1destroyer

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Necron Lord1289 View Post
    im new to playing necrons i used to play space marines so if anyone could give me any ideas on what to look out for and what to use thatd be great
    i already bought
    12 warriors with the scarabs
    1 lord with and without a destroyer body
    1pariah
    1wraith
    1destroyer
    The Warriors are required, and for your force organization chart you need at least 10 for your two troops slots.

Warriors are fantastic troops, and some of the most resilient ones in the game. One thing about them that took me a while to figure out is that whatever battleplan you make, include the warriors, otherwise that's 360 points not being used to the fullest at least. Right now I would swear by my warriors.