Welcome to Librarium Online!
I was happily playing along today when my mate came up and told me i couldnt use Guide one squad and Doom another, as i was splitting fire. I was sure i could as they werent shooting power. Can anyone shed any light on this?
Only psychic powers used in the shooting phase must conform to the shooting rules. Doom, Guide and Fortune aren't used in the shooting phase, so those rules don't apply.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
As Rork said, plus please dont use text speak, it is against site rules
Everything you have been told is a lie!