Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was playing a game with my friend yesterday, and my autarch hit his chaos lord with a power sword, is he still allowed to use his invulnerable save?
When life gives you anything, charge it with Genestealers.
Alarm clock? Genestealers.
Your boss? Genestealers.
The rednecks that cut in front of me at Wal-mart like I didn't have anything better to do than stand in line? Genestealers.
Power weapons only ignore armor.
Invulnerables may always be taken unless it is an exotic weapon that ignores invulnerable, or the rules say otherwise, such as "invulnerable saves may not be taken".
____________ DELPHEUS ____________
Please refer to the main rulebook. You'll find the special rules for power weapons and an explanation of how Invulnerable saves function there.