Biomorphs especially on Hive Tyrant - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Biomorphs especially on Hive Tyrant

Hi, this is my first time on this forum and I'm already liking it.

I have one quick question though, my Tyranid army is rather outdated in terms of models and I've only recently got back into the game so I bought the codex the other day.
    My hive tyrant was the previous edition and I was wondering how you can add biomorphs especially implant attack.

Also with biomorphs like extended carapace, do you really need to show it on ALL your models, especially when I want it on genestealers?

Thanks in advance

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    156 (x3)

It will always depend on who you play with. Most people won't demand that you're totally WYSIWYG. My largest complaint with WYSIWYG is that it tries to force you to always bring the same thing to the table. Who wants to have 5 different tyrants just to try out different shooting?!? (you can always pin with magnets but that's another discussion.)

For adding boimorphs to older figs, pretty much anything goes. You can use greenstuff, bits from new models, bits from other models, etc...