Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Greetings my metal friends!
as a tyranid player i have nearly no knowledge of necron rules / etc .. so I come with a question
I heard that a Pariah has a special rule called psychic abomination. I suppose you will all know what it does so i'm not going to elaborate on that.
my question is, since all synapse creatures are psykers they would have to test for it.
BUT since synapse makes me auto pass everything .. do I still have too ?
wasn't sure about this so any answers might help
Hive Fleet Lucanus : 2000 points
I think it is answered in the in the first line of the synapse rule:
"Any tyranid brood with a model within 12" of a synaspe creature (including the synapse creature itself) never fall back..."
They will be leadership 7 for taking psychic tests and for shooting priority due to soulless, however.