Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1. can the shield breaker ammo from
the assassin remove the cover save offered from the war bike
2. does the death kopter also offer this cover save?
2. Nowhere on pg48 of the Orks Codex, under the entry for Deffkoptas, does it mention that deffkoptas get the Exhaust Cloud special rule. So no, they do not get it.
Hope this helps buddy!;Y
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes
Thanks I Just Wanted Clarity On Those Issues