Vibrocannon Rules - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Lord Penny Pincher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Vibrocannon Rules

    Could somebody please clarify the rules regarding vibrocannons?

    While browsing through my codex, the rules said:

    XXX edited, this breaches GW copyrights, sorry XXX

    Last edited by Cheredanine; March 2nd, 2008 at 00:00.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    The Fallen Cheredanine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    SW England
    Age
    48
    Posts
    7,745
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    411 (x8)

    However gthe answers to your Qs are yes, 1 line, regardless of the number of hits,

    The result of multiple hits are covered on page 45.

    yes you roll a seperate D6 for each unit

    In fact your first two Qs are answered on page 45 quite clearly,you evne quoted the answer to on,e if you are finding it this difficult to understand then I think you are going to struggle getting answers on open forum, can I suggest you either PM me your Qs or ask in a GW store?

    (I am going to lock the thread as it servers little purpose without your questions)
    Everything you have been told is a lie!


Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts