Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
the force field affects all units including the Bmek within 6 inches, if i got lets say 15 orks nearby and about 7 of them are within 6 inches and the others are more like 7 or 8, does the whole unit get the bonus? i ask because it says "units" within 6 inches, and i believe all 15 orks count as a unit
Key things for an Ork to remember in the heat of battle:
Always remember to pillage BEFORE you burn
When the pin is pulled, Mr. Stickbomb is not our friend
When in doubt empty the magazine.
And most importantly AIM towards the Enemy.
I know it's old ground, but I'd just like to say that I agree. The KFF says 'units within 6in' and makes no reference to individual models. As the rules are written now, you only need a single model within 6in, and the entire unit gets the invulnerable save.
"Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
There was a kind of argument thing at my hobby place last week about this rule.
some people are just anoying