BS of Big guns on battle wagons - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    LO Zealot Guthbrand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Portland, Oregon
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,043
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    63 (x3)

    BS of Big guns on battle wagons

    I'm guessing the bs of big guns on battle wagons is only 2 because the crew isn't included. Or do you have grots riding in the wagon in order to fire it (and therefore at bs of 3)?

    Last edited by Guthbrand; March 8th, 2008 at 20:16.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    King of Librarium's Tombs Phoenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Lancaster / Warwick, UK
    Age
    28
    Posts
    7,143
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    579 (x8)

    I think its just BS 2 yea, as with most (all?) Ork things.

  4. #3
    Member scooter_booter88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Adelaide, Australia
    Age
    28
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    17 (x1)

    I'd have to go with BS 3 (and no offence, but I thought that would have been very obvious, as in the vehicles profile it says BS2, with no special rules about grots manning the guns). Sorry dude!

    Cheers,
    Scott
    I like my women how I like my coffee! In a plastic cup! - Eddie Izzard

  5. #4
    LO Zealot Guthbrand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Portland, Oregon
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,043
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    63 (x3)

    its the part that says "does not include crew" that I'm trying to understand the relevence of. It must just be to let poeple know it doesn't come with 2 grots I guess.

    And I think you made a typo there and meant to say that you would go with BS2, sense BS2 is in the profile, right?

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Bletchley, UK
    Age
    42
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    BS=2 .. Its the same as the last codex, except then most ppl put ZZapp guns on Wagons but in the previous codex ZZapp guns where auto hit with less range.

    New vehicle upgrade .... Grot Gunnaz ;p //

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts