Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay, so I was looking over the spore mine rules, and I suddenly found a line that confuses me in its wording. First paragraph on page 29, under the detonation section.
Okay, so this rule is regarding mines already on the table, which makes sense. But what confuses me is the last line. In my interpretation, you just place a marker where each mine on the table is. But the wording mentioning normal barrage makes it seem like you scatter the other mines in the cluster based on the first. Of course, this makes no sense whatsoever, but I just wanted to make sure I've been doing it correctly (that is again, each mine exploding in place).
Also, just a quick thank you to everyone at LO. You've all been a great help to me, and the site itself is great.
Last edited by VTSvsAlucard; March 19th, 2008 at 13:27.
in the 4th edition rulebook, look under the section MULTIPLE BARRAGES.
That should clear everything up for you.
And I believe you are breaking a rule by quoting that, i'm not entirely sure though.
If a GM edits your post, then it is
hope I helped!
Yea, I think I'm understanding it better, as the mines drift together. Thanks for the help. And I'll edit the quote out.
yeah, multiple barrages should clear things up.
"What is Mercy? Does it taste Nice?" Hive Tyrant on Reth V
"Kill-kill! Death to the Enemies of the Horned Rat!" Warlord Bweekq at the Battle of Hrad