C'tan and Phase weponary - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member PhaseIn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Scotland, fyfe
    Age
    25
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    C'tan and Phase weponary

    My question is about the Phase Weapons that are used by various units

    C'tan Phase Weapon - Lexicanum

    fluff states that if a weapon of the type is used against a C'tan it is absorbed into the body of the C'tan
    but are there any rules actually say this?

    Thank you in Advance

    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    "Their number is legion, Their name is Death"

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    King of Librarium's Tombs Phoenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Lancaster / Warwick, UK
    Age
    28
    Posts
    7,143
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    579 (x8)

    Its in the codex, Generic Ctan special rules, p27.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts