Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I'm in the wrong forum, apologies but I need an eldar rules clarification re: the defend ability.
Does defend remove 1A total (like fleshhooks) or one each round?
Just the one attack. It doesn't keep on taking attacks off.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
There have been so many signs of the Apocalypse that I'm starting to think its not coming.
You suck, Apocalypse.