Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Played my first full game of 40K this weekend and got a good kicking from a Necron army. Can these dudes really get right back up and start fighting the same turn they are resurrected?
Yea, their WBB roll is made at the beginning of the turn so if they get back up they get to take part in the subsequent portions of their turn like movement and shooting.
I would also like to add I made it sound pretty simple for being a complex rule with many stipulations. I would suggest borrowing someones Cron Codex and read the rule as it's pretty involved.
Last edited by windowlicker; May 15th, 2008 at 18:36.
Karmoon: "well.. any kore = good kore" 12:35pm PST 23 May 2007