WBB - The basics - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Age
    45
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    WBB - The basics

    Hello,

    Played my first full game of 40K this weekend and got a good kicking from a Necron army. Can these dudes really get right back up and start fighting the same turn they are resurrected?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    258
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    18 (x1)

    Yea, their WBB roll is made at the beginning of the turn so if they get back up they get to take part in the subsequent portions of their turn like movement and shooting.

    I would also like to add I made it sound pretty simple for being a complex rule with many stipulations. I would suggest borrowing someones Cron Codex and read the rule as it's pretty involved.
    Last edited by windowlicker; May 15th, 2008 at 18:36.

  4. #3
    for good and for awesome! kore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Riverside, CA
    Age
    39
    Posts
    1,492
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    134 (x4)

    Quote Originally Posted by windowlicker View Post
    Pretty simple for being a complex rule with many stipulations. I would suggest borrowing someones Cron Codex and read the rule as it's pretty involved.
    Correct, there is certain criteria that have to be met for them to make their rolls. Also there are certain things that outright deny the possibility of them rolling for WBB (though this can be overcome by a piece of Wargear for the Necron Lord).
    Karmoon: "well.. any kore = good kore" 12:35pm PST 23 May 2007


+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts