Welcome to Librarium Online!
u can use only once per round the bosspole rule ,no matter the number of bosspoles in the unit correct?
i mean that if in a nob unit that u can have more than 1 bosspoles u could reroll the lead.check again and again? as it isnt so clear if it is happening only once the turn.
Here you go and hopefully this will awnster your question.
Furthermore, it would be also silly to keep rerolling the leadership check as you loose an expensive Nob with every reroll.
"Fear not and look up to the sky for salvation, for we have entered orbit."
Blood Angels 2nd Grail Guard Company
Not necessarily 'silly' since your mob still gets a 4+ armor save against the wound the bosspole inflicts.
Better then losing the whole group, since Ork units always get caught when running...