Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In an older codex that I have the Wraithlord has Implacable Advance which allows it to move and shoot 2 weapons. Does it still have that in the 4th edition rules since it isn't in the codex? or What are the rules for it moving and shooting since I can't seem to find it?
A wraithlord is now a monstrous creature and thus follows the rules for a monstrous creatures firing weapons which is in the rulebook, and too answer your question yes they still can fire two weapons.
Depends on what you give your wraithlord.
they can have any two of the following
they then get either 1 of each or 2 of:
they can fire all of their weapons when moving