Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey all. I just got two monoliths, i've never used them before and i'm a little confused as to how they work when deep striking/teleporting troops in reserves. So far i've only used them once, and i just used them as tanks. Can you all just give me the basics as to how they work, because i really wana start deepstriking them on top of my enemies head, but i'm not sure about the rules. Thx guys.
Pretty much agree with LN. If you have any more specific questions after that then feel free to come back to us