Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
the tyrant has a rule on bodyguards. but it dosent say anything important about when a tyrant and bodygaurd get shot att or when they get into cc and who gets the hits. and do i only get to use tyrant guards as my bodyguards or can i use somebody else. what are the rules on bodyguards, could somebody "briefly" give tellt...ty.
<span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:gray'>Copy my signature and paste it on yours, for im a VIRUS. Help me spread the word of evil...</span></span>
<a href='http://www.gamecircus.com' target='_blank'>For God's Sake Don't Click This...</a>
Read the third sentence of the third column of page 6 of codex tyranids. All your questions are answered there. The "tyrant's bodyguard" has absolutely no other function than what is explained there.
they dont... they can guard other stuff too, but i expect that is already stated there isnt it