Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Haemonculus with all three Haemonculus weapons
since the destructor and the stinger are both one-handed i thought the Haemonculus could use both and then pull out the poison blades when he gets in cc from a pouch or something
im not too sure, doesnt say anything in the codex.
I would say no, just because on the model, they either have a destructor and scissorhands, or a stinger and scissorhands.
I thought the siccorhands counted as two sets of poisoned blades, and is therefore a two-handed weapon, but I'm not sure about this.
You can have only two weapons, and in case of ranged combat you can fire only one of them per turn.
Drop the stinger.
yeah thats true. and dont forget to add them to a swquad of grotesques...
yeah you can only have 2 single-handed weapons, that would be cool though . . .
I thought you could have more than 2 but only use 2 single handed weaps a turn is this true?
Are you gonna use this guy??? Or a group of them???
"And whoever wants to be a creator in good and evil, must first be an annihilator and break values. Thus the highest evil belongs to the greatest goodness: but this is--being creative."
~ Friedrich Nietzsche ~
you can have on one character any of the following
2 one handed weapons
1 one handed weapon & 1 two handed weapon
1 two handed weapn
you are NEVER allowed more than that... that's how it works... if it's not in the codex then it IS in the rulebook
Hey, just get urien, man... he's better in every way... but i guess you need an archon, too...
<span style='font-family:Geneva'><span style='color:blue'>P.S-
K-jah is couth!!</span></span>