Welcome to Librarium Online!
One question does not make any sense to me if someone can explain.
Q. When Wyches attack an enemy (who has a
Strength lower than 6) in close combat, is the
enemy’s WS halved because of their Wych
A. No, only when the enemy is attacking does
their WS count as halved.
Wow, there's a hefty amount of spelling errors in the FAQ, not to mention grammar.
Anyways, on topic, I guess enemies' WS is only halved when they attack the Wyches, and not when Wyches attack them, which means gone are the days of rolling to hit on threes for most combats.