Waagh banner rules question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Waagh banner rules question

    quick question, can nobs in biyz squads carry waaagh banners, it doesnt list the banner under them but in the nobs section, they say that any nob can get a waaagh banner


    what to do?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Dethskullz Warboss Morden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,245
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    211 (x5)

    I believe you awnster the question yourself, Only squads of nobz can take waaagh banners. Since its only in there options and Not in the options for the boyz.

  4. #3
    Member Zatnugg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    11 (x1)

    Morden's right, It's sad too I'd love to see 30 WS5 boyz assault some poor soul. *grin*
    "Orks have to be followers of Nurgle! They're green, smell bad, and just want to spread the fun!"

  5. #4
    LO Zealot mynameisgrax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Freehold, NJ
    Posts
    4,014
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    511 (x8)

    Yes

    Yes, they're for groups of regular nobz and biker nobz only. In fact, groups of meganobz can't get them either. I guess they don't have a way of holding it. ^_^
    "Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
    http://www.librarium-online.com/foru.../mynameisgrax/

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Age
    23
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    does the entire mob squad get the +1 ws then? This isn't made to clear in the codex.

  7. #6
    LO Zealot mynameisgrax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Freehold, NJ
    Posts
    4,014
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    511 (x8)

    Yes

    Quote Originally Posted by sergi View Post
    does the entire mob squad get the +1 ws then? This isn't made to clear in the codex.
    Yes, the wauughh banner gives the entire group of nobz +1 ws. This gives them a great advantage over marines. If I'm using nobz or biker nobz, I always take this upgrade.
    "Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
    http://www.librarium-online.com/foru.../mynameisgrax/

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts