Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey all, just had a bit of a debate the other day I wanted to clear up. If you have a unit that has at least partial LOS blocked, as per the new 40K rules, and would normally get a 4+ save from the unit in front of it, does this apply when the front unit is Eldar Harlequins with a shadowseer and VOT?
-Alaitoc Ranger Force (1850pts)