quick question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: quick question

  1. #1
    Ota
    Ota is offline
    Member Ota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Czech Republic (ČR)
    Age
    31
    Posts
    275
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    41 (x1)

    quick question

    Hi guys

    What happens if I destroy orc's truck and the truck go random direction and go out off table?
    What soldiers in the truck? Are they destroyed?

    Thank you for your answer and have a nice day

    Ota

    English?
    ... try Czech language ;-)

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Courtsloth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Canandaigua, New York
    Age
    31
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    22 (x1)

    Stops at the edge of the table, if I'm not mistaken.
    Two's to kill. Ahh, sweet sweet music.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Age
    23
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    court slouth pretty much sumed it up. it stops dead 1' off the table and the blokes bail out

  5. #4
    Ota
    Ota is offline
    Member Ota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Czech Republic (ČR)
    Age
    31
    Posts
    275
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    41 (x1)

    Thank you.
    This wasn't wrote good in orc codex because article about Ramshackle only says about enemy models or terrain. Nothing about table edge and I don't know if game rules provide for this situation.

    Last edited by Ota; August 19th, 2008 at 13:59.
    Ota

    English?
    ... try Czech language ;-)

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts