Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1. Do Zzap Guns roll to hit? I read the 5th ed rulebook, it said they don't. read the codex, I didn't see anything.
2. What has Killkannons?
3. What has Boomguns?
Sorry if I am asking to give away too much about the codex, you don't have to answer them if you think I'm asking too much about the codex and should buy it.
Yes, I need to buy the codex, but I forgot to take my wallet to GW with me today, so I couldn't buy it.
Ok I found out about question 2 and 3.
oooohhh, apparently in the 4th ed rulebook it had the same page, but the ranges of weapons changed, and also apparently in the old rules they didn't need to roll to hit, aww man I thought I could mash things up with Zzap guns