Welcome to Librarium Online!
I'm looking for a bit of clarification about how much a looted wagon counts as moving if I roll a 1. Do I count as moving the full 12" even if I have an ork right in front of the wagon preventing it from moving anywhere? Or would I still be able to fire my Boomgun if the actual movement was less than 6"?
This has been clarified in the official FAQ on thw GW website. For all points and purposes the looted wagon counts as moving a full 12" even if a friendly model blocked its path
W/D/L Ork Tide 22/1/14
Click here to feed me some squigs
Thanks for the answer, sorry I forgot to check the FAQ first. I'm still a bit new to 40K.