Ghazghkull Thraka - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Ghazghkull Thraka

Does Ghazghkull Thraka have the slow and purposeful special rule. If so, how does this work. (I'm new to playing ork's, no codex to hand)
    Can Ghazghkull Thraka be attached to a mob of 30 ork's and if so, what speed can the move at.
    Your help would be appreciated.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    189 (x8)

All of these questions can be answered by the codex and the rulebook.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

since i won't give you a penisy answer since you just said you DON'T have a codex. The slow and purposeful rule treats the model as if moving through difficult terrain... which means you roll a dice to see how many inches you move instead of the entire 6 inches. There are no rules that say he has the slow and purposeful move, though it says he has mega- armour on his wargear. On the mega-nobz page, it sys any model with mega- armour has to have the slow and purpose ful rule. He can join a unit, but they also move at his speed, a dice roll to see how far they move, so this isn't really a good idea, as you want the majority of you ladz to get into close combat as soon as possible.
    Hope this helps.
    Dreachon, what a useless response. Try answering helpfully instead of being diversly cynical.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)