Welcome to Librarium Online!
when you use a boss pole and a ork takes a wound. is he allowed to make an armour save. the codex doesn't specify
and if you have a mob with multiple wound guys and a ork is already wounded. does that wound have to go the wounded ork first or can you choose another model.
Yes, the model that is assigned the wound is allowed to make a save.
In the case of a unit of multiple wound models, as per the 5th addition rules, saves must 1st be assigned to wounded models before non-wounded models can be assgined a save.
Monkey's Killer Kan WiP (Updated 4/29)