The New Rules On The 'nids - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Veteran Sgt. ElGrun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    MTL
    Posts
    739
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x2)

    I heard that with the new rules the Carnifex could use 2 fire weapons...comments?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    yes it can because its a monstorous creature
    Tau'Va
    "Learn to shorten your reach! If your foe can come close enough to negate your striking power, all strategem is lost and when all stratagem is lost, the battle is lost."
    -O'Shovah

    <span style='color:red'>Image Removed</span>

  4. #3
    Son of LO Uzi-99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Helsinki, Finland
    Age
    37
    Posts
    3,181
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    86 (x7)

    --- Any discussion regarding the forthcoming 4thEd rules and Tyranids should be posted here, please.
    "The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all biomatter consumed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be devoured."

  5. #4
    Senior Member Necrontyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Sweden
    Age
    30
    Posts
    689
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    My Spotify

    ReputationReputation
    29 (x2)

    does that mean that our hive tyrants will be able to shoot with the warp blast twice? or do we have to buy another warp blast to be able to shoot twice?
    "I have seen you humans, trying to forge an Empire in the name of a corpse"

  6. #5
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,961
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    35 (x4)

    Hive tyrants can use only one psychic power per turn, this has not changed. Probably they will be able to shoot both warp blast and e.g. a venom cannon though.

    jwu

  7. #6
    Veteran Sgt. ElGrun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    MTL
    Posts
    739
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x2)

    Originally posted by Uzi&#045;99@Jun 15 2004, 06:39
    --- Any discussion regarding the forthcoming 4thEd rules and Tyranids should be posted here, please.
    Oh ok haven&#39;t notice that thread... :a

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts