Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know this is a noob question but, how does the waaagh work?
Does it just let all orks have the fleet of foot rule?
Someone plz help me!!
Well, it's written pretty clearly in the codex. But yes, essentially, on the turn you waagh, most ork units (the ones with waaagh in their special rules) receive FoF.
"Politics is the womb in which war develops"